Rune Breili

sivilarkitekt og faglig leder

+47 970 95 999
rune@breili.no

Svein Eriksen

daglig leder og administrasjon

+47 33 50 12 90
+47 913 97 776
svein@breili.no

Gitte Vistnes

arkitekt MNAL

+47 906 35 092
gitte@breili.no

Harald Svendsen

seniorrådgiver

+47 992 36 687
harald@breili.no

Runa Skeie

arkitekt MNAL

+47 913 45 943
runa@breili.no

Aleksander Johansen

arkitekt MNAL

+47 469 04 640
aleksander@breili.no

Foto: Tom Hatlestad